每一個孩子都卓越
香港威雅學校是香港首屈一指的英國預科學校,為 5 - 13 歲學生提供英國私立課程。 學校位於香港島,是一所面向中外籍學生的預科學校,校園環境優美,我們提供全英語的全人教育模式,日常課程以英格蘭和威爾士國家課程為基礎,結合豐富多彩的課外活動計劃。 我們還提供與別不同的中國語言和文化課程。 
 
校長致辭
歡迎您來到香港威雅學校!學校坐落於香港這個充滿文化活力的多元化、國際化大都市。作為香港的一所英國預科學校,我們致力於為學生升讀全球優秀中學和大學做好充分準備。

 

我們風景優美的校園全年向所有訪客開放。我非常期待在香港威雅學校與您見面,與您暢談孩子的教育規劃與願景。

此致敬禮,

夏德勤
香港威雅學校校長
願景和使命
我們提供內容豐富、領域廣泛的國際學校教育,包括十四個必修科目,結合傳統課堂以外的學習。學校的教學模式、經驗和傳承讓我們的教育能在保持學術嚴謹性的同時,注重孩子的身心健康與全面發展。

威雅公學是國際公認的教育領導者。威雅公學是英國首屈一指的私立學校,學術成績一直在英國私立學校年度學術排行榜中名列前茅。英國威雅公學秉承全人教育,向來以優異的學術成績見稱。

我們的定制課程
香港威雅學校的課程經過悉心設計,融合了英國及香港本地教育系統的精髓。
 
我們的入學程序
香港威雅學校的入學申請是免費的,且入學程序簡單。 如申請的年級尚有空位,我們十分歡迎您遞交入學申請,也歡迎學生在一個學年中的任何階段加入威雅大家庭!
 
 
入學申請
開啟卓越的教育之旅
 
 
 
 
一般查詢
參觀校園
入學申請

Every Child Can Excel

Wycombe Abbey School Hong Kong is the premier British preparatory school in Hong Kong, offering a private UK curriculum to primary school aged children 5 – 13 years old. At our beautiful, co-educational preparatory school on Hong Kong Island we provide an English holistic educational model, using the National Curriculum for England and Wales as a foundation, which is complemented by an exciting extracurricular activity programme as part of our normal school day. We also offer an exceptional Chinese language and culture curriculum.

We emphasize our commitment to a broad and international school education including fourteen Primary subjects, complemented by learning outside of the conventional classroom setting. Our teaching methods, experience and heritage enables us to offer a primary school education for each individual pupil that balances academic rigour with an integrated focus on mental and physical well-being.

Wycombe Abbey Primary School: British International School in Hong Kong

Headmaster's News
Headmaster’s News
Headmaster's News
Our Bespoke Curriculum
Headmaster's News
Our Application Process
Wycombe Abbey School is internationally recognised as a world leader in education. It is consistently ranked as one of the very top schools in the annual UK schools academic league tables for private schools.

Drawing on our expert knowledge of dynamic UK and international school educational practice, our vibrant preparatory school lays a solid foundation for our pupils as they prepare to enter and excel at the top schools in Hong Kong, England or at other international schools and boarding schools around the world.

Wycombe Abbey School Hong Kong is a part of the Wycombe Abbey International Schools network, which includes Wycombe Abbey UK and Wycombe Abbey School Changzhou. Wycombe Abbey School Hangzhou and Nanjing are both expected to open in September 2021. An additional secondary campus plan is currently under development for Hong Kong.

School Prospectus

To download and view our school prospectus, simply enter your email address and click the Download PDF button.

Share On